What is Social Media and why you should care

Posted on April 8, 2008. Filed under: marketing, resources | Tags: , , , , |

I have been chewing on the idea of writing a post explaining all of the social media and how you as a salon owner can use it to your benefit, but have been a bit overwhelmed by the task (mostly because I am pretty new at it all myself!)

I am very happy to say that I have found an article that we can all read that is written by someone with FAR MORE knowledge on the subject than I.

Go on over to Business Pundit and read the Entrepreneur’s Guide to Social Media, then come back here and we will chat about how salon’s can use all these (free) tools to build our business.

Click here to follow me on Twitter.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Alltop, confirmation that I kick ass
  • To test GenBook

  • Want to keep up with me?

    Add Aura Mae as a Facebook friend.
  • Categories

  • Pages

  • counter create hit

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

